User menu


Countrysort ascending Name Title
ZA South Africa Wayne Oberem Contact
US United States Sandi Wiemers WBTF President Contact
US United States Karen Cammer USTA President Contact
SI Slovenia Nada Skuk MTS President Contact
SE Sweden Amelie Nilsson SD President Contact
RU Russian Federation Andrey Kokoulin RSCF President Contact
PR Puerto Rico Sammy Torres ABPSPR President Contact
PH Philippines Lily Brackenbury Contact
NO Norway Mona Kristiansen Contact
NL Netherlands Paul Rutten WBTF Treasurer Contact
NL Netherlands Martin Stevens NTSB President Contact
KZ Kazakhstan Alfiya Kalmaganbetova Contact
unknown Scotland Fiona Howat Contact
JP Japan Noriko Sugiura BTAJ President Contact
JP Japan Moto Tsuchiya WBTF Sport Administrator Contact
IT Italy Stefania Lenzini FITw President Contact
IN India Santosh Deshmukh President, Baton Twirling Association of India - BTAI Contact
IE Ireland Bernadette Doyne BTSAI President Contact
HU Hungary Laszlo Vadoc MTS President Contact
HR Croatia Marina Mihelcic CTF President Contact
FR France Jean Patrick Rousset FFTB President, WBTF Vice-President Contact
ES Spain Sara Abad FEBD Chair Contact
unknown England Nicky O'Neil BBTSA President, European Commission Chair Contact
DE Germany Hansjörg Reschke DTSV President Contact
CZ Czech Republic Tomáš Stavěl President, NBTA Czech Republic Contact
CH Switzerland Alessia Dolci FSTB President Contact
CA Canada Joanne Moser CBTF President, Pan-Pacific Commission Secretary Contact
CA Canada Jeff Johnson WBTF Secretary Contact
BR Brazil Robert Chogo Fujiwara ABB President Contact
BE Belgium Lilianne Comans BTSF President Contact
AU Australia Ainslie Hunt ABTA President Contact


The World Baton Twirling Federation partners with...


The World Baton Twirling Federation is proud to acknowledge its sponsors and thank them for their continuing support...