WBTF Member Countries

Member countries of the World Baton Twirling Federation include:

Australia Belgium Brazil
Canada Croatia England
France Germany Hungary
Ireland Italy Japan
The Netherlands Norway Puerto Rico
Russia Scotland Slovenia
South Africa Spain Sweden
Switzerland United States  

The WBTF Constitution is available for download in PDF format. You must be signed in to the site in order to download the document.