User menu

Webinar: Artistic Group

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 (All day)

This webinar is important information for Coaches and Judges: It is designed to help coaches and judges have a clearer picture of the Artistic Group concept and what makes it different from the Team event.

This webinar can only accommodate 20 participants - pre-registration for the webinar is required and are offered on a first-come, first-serve basis. The webinar will be recorded and posted for later viewing by March 15.

To pre-register for this webinar, use the Signup link at the bottom of this page (the link will be rmoved once the webinar is full). As spots are limited, please signup only if you are certain you will be able to attend. Pre-registration is not required to view the recorded version of the webinar later.

A day or so before the webinar is scheduled to begin, you will receive an email with:

  • the GotoMeeting link to access the webinar
  • a collection of video links that you should watch and review prior to the webinar

This webinar is scheduled for the following times around the globe:

PST 12:00 PM Wednesday February 22
MST 1:00 PM Wednesday February 22
CST 2:00 PM Wednesday February 22
EST 3:00 PM Wednesday February 22
UK 8:00 PM Wednesday February 22
Western Europe 9:00 PM Wednesday February 22
EuroAsia 11:00 PM Wednesday February 22
Japan 5:00 AM Thursday February 23
Australia 7:00 AM Thursday February 23


Signups closed for this Event Calendar


The World Baton Twirling Federation partners with...


The World Baton Twirling Federation is proud to acknowledge its sponsors and thank them for their continuing support...