User menu

Technical Advisors Committee

Country Federation Representativesort ascending Title
mscotti's picture IT Italy Federazione Italiana Twirling Massimo Scotti Contact
rhernandez's picture ES Spain Federación Española de Baile Deportivo Ramon Hernandez Contact
ecampbell's picture unknown Scotland Scottish Baton Twirling Association Elaine Campbell Contact
pdemarchi's picture IT Italy Federazione Italiana Twirling Paola DeMarchi WBTF Technical Committee Chair, Technical Executive Committee Technical Chair Contact
srios's picture US United States United States Twirling Association Sandi Rios Contact
HR Croatia Croatian Twirling Federation Iva Glibo Contact
pnoortheim's picture NL Netherlands Nederlandse Twirl Sport Bond Patrick Noortheim Contact
anna.compaore's picture CH Switzerland Fédération Suisse de Twirling Bâton Anna Compaoré Contact
stroy's picture IE Ireland Baton Twirling Sport Association of Ireland Susan Troy Contact
CZ Czech Republic Czech Federation Majorettes and Twirling Iva Rejlová Contact
mjohnson's picture CA Canada Canadian Baton Twirling Federation Maureen Johnson Technical Executive Committee Coaches Vice-Chair, WBTF Honorary Member Contact
jmruelle's picture FR France Fédération Française Sportive de Twirling Bâton Jean Michelle Ruelle Technical Executive Committee Coaches Chair Contact
sirion's picture DE Germany Deutscher Twirlingsport Verbandes Sabrina Irion Contact
RU Russian Federation Russian Federation of Sport Choreography Olga Yurchenko Contact
jrobertson's picture unknown England British Baton Twirling Sport Association Jo Ann Robertson Technical Executive Committee Judges Vice-Chair Contact
Sara Bevcar's picture SI Slovenia Mažoretna in Twirling zveza Slovenije Sara Bevcar Contact
ndeelkens's picture BE Belgium Belgium Baton Twirling Federation Nancy Deelkens Contact
bpelochs's picture BR Brazil Associação Brasileira de Baston Bruno Pelochs-Barbino Contact
lisa's picture NO Norway Norwegian DanceSport Federation Lisa Thomassen Sæther Contact
ekleive's picture NO Norway Norwegian DanceSport Federation Elisabeth Slotsvik Kleive WBTF Technical Committee Vice-Chair, Technical Executive Committee Technical Vice-Chair Contact
JP Japan Baton Twirling Association of Japan Tamiko Okoshi Contact
jpersson's picture SE Sweden Svenska Drillförbundet Jenny Persson Technical Executive Committee Member-At-Large Contact
sjohnson's picture AU Australia Australian Baton Twirling Association Sonia Johnson Contact


The World Baton Twirling Federation partners with...


The World Baton Twirling Federation is proud to acknowledge its sponsors and thank them for their continuing support...