User menu


Country Federationsort descending Representative Title
mmusleh-ud-din's picture PK Pakistan Pakistan Cheer Union Association Malik Musleh-ud-din Contact
sdeshmukh's picture IN India Baton Twirling Association of India Santosh Deshmukh President, Baton Twirling Association of India - BTAI Contact
CZ Czech Republic Czech Federation Majorettes and Twirling Ing. Michaela Holmanova President, CFMT Contact
ZA South Africa South African Baton Twirling Association P. E. Rakatsinyane Contact
storres's picture PR Puerto Rico Asociación de Batuteras Sammy Torres ABPSPR President Contact
AM Armenia All Armenian Union of Cheer Sport and Cheerleading Artashes Mesropyan AAUCSC President Contact
KG Kyrgyzstan Federation of Sports Majorettes and Baton Twirling of the Kyrgyz Republic Oksana Polyanichko Contact
UZ Uzbekistan Uzbekistan Sport Majorettes and Baton Twirling Federation Victoria Mikhalyeva Contact
atussupbekova's picture KZ Kazakhstan Kazakhstan Federation of Twirling and Majorettes Sports Aliya Tussupbekova MSDF President Contact
KR Korea, Republic of Korean Baton Twirling Association Jeonghee Kim Contact
lbrackenbury's picture PH Philippines Philippine Baton Twirling Association Lily Brackenbury Contact
mmihelcic's picture HR Croatia Croatian Twirling Federation Marina Mihelcic CTF President Contact
akokoulin's picture RU Russian Federation Russian Federation of Sport Choreography Andrey Kokoulin RSCF President Contact
AHunt's picture AU Australia Australian Baton Twirling Association Ainslie Hunt ABTA President Contact
Japan's picture JP Japan Baton Twirling Association of Japan Moto Tsuchiya WBTF Sport Administrator Contact
nsugiura's picture JP Japan Baton Twirling Association of Japan Noriko Sugiura BTAJ President Contact
noneill's picture unknown England British Baton Twirling Sport Association Nicky O'Neil BBTSA President, European Commission Chair Contact
lcomans's picture BE Belgium Belgium Baton Twirling Federation Lilianne Comans BTSF President Contact
jjohnson's picture CA Canada Canadian Baton Twirling Federation Jeff Johnson WBTF Secretary Contact
joanne_moser's picture CA Canada Canadian Baton Twirling Federation Joanne Moser CBTF President, Pan-Pacific Commission Secretary Contact
SE Sweden Svenska Drillförbundet Amelie Nilsson SD President Contact
sabad's picture ES Spain Federación Española de Baile Deportivo Sara Abad FEBD Chair Contact
slinzini's picture IT Italy Federazione Italiana Twirling Stefania Lenzini President, FITW Contact
jprousset's picture FR France Fédération Française Sportive de Twirling Bâton Jean Patrick Rousset FFSTB President, WBTF Vice-President Contact
adolci's picture CH Switzerland Fédération Suisse de Twirling Bâton Alessia Dolci FSTB President Contact
NO Norway Norwegian DanceSport Federation Monica Molvær Contact
prutten's picture NL Netherlands Nederlandse Twirl Sport Bond Paul Rutten WBTF Treasurer Contact
mstevens's picture NL Netherlands Nederlandse Twirl Sport Bond Martin Stevens NTSB President Contact
unknown Scotland Scottish Baton Twirling Association Fiona Howat Contact
DE Germany Deutscher Twirlingsport Verbandes Larissa Cissell Contact
HU Hungary Magyar Twirling Szövetség Laszlo Vadoc MTS President Contact
nskuk's picture SI Slovenia Mažoretna in Twirling zveza Slovenije Nada Skuk MTS President Contact
bdoyne's picture IE Ireland Baton Twirling Sport Association of Ireland Bernadette Doyne BTSAI President Contact
swiemers's picture US United States United States Twirling Association Sandi Wiemers WBTF President Contact
kcammer's picture US United States United States Twirling Association Karen Cammer USTA President Contact


The World Baton Twirling Federation is proud to acknowledge its sponsors and thank them for their continuing support...