User menu

Technical Advisors Committee

Country Federationsort descending Representative Title
PR Puerto Rico Asociación de Batuteras Laumarice Barreto
ZA South Africa South African Baton Twirling Association Baile Pule
HR Croatia Croatian Twirling Federation Vesna Samardžić
RU Russian Federation Russian Federation of Sport Choreography Natalie Gureva
sjohnson's picture AU Australia Australian Baton Twirling Association Sonia Johnson
JP Japan Baton Twirling Association of Japan Tamiko Okoshi
ndeelkens's picture BE Belgium Belgium Baton Twirling Federation Nancy Deelkens
mjohnson's picture CA Canada Canadian Baton Twirling Federation Maureen Johnson Technical Executive Committee Coaches Vice-Chair, WBTF Honorary Member
jpersson's picture SE Sweden Svenska Drillförbundet Jenny Persson Technical Executive Committee Member-At-Large
rhernandez's picture ES Spain Federación Española de Baile Deportivo Ramon Hernandez
pdemarchi's picture IT Italy Federazione Italiana Twirling Paola DeMarchi WBTF Technical Committee Chair, Technical Executive Committee Technical Chair
mstecca's picture IT Italy Federazione Italiana Twirling Monica Stecca
jmruelle's picture FR France Fédération Française Sportive de Twirling Bâton Jean Michelle Ruelle Technical Executive Committee Coaches Chair
anna.compaore's picture CH Switzerland Fédération Suisse de Twirling Bâton Anna Compaoré
lisa's picture NO Norway Norwegian DanceSport Federation Lisa Thomassen Sæther
ekleive's picture NO Norway Norwegian DanceSport Federation Elisabeth Slotsvik Kleive WBTF Technical Committee Vice-Chair, Technical Executive Committee Technical Vice-Chair
CZ Czech Republic Czech Federation Majorettes and Twirling Iva Rejlová
pnoortheim's picture NL Netherlands Nederlandse Twirl Sport Bond Patrick Noortheim
srios's picture US United States United States Twirling Association Sandi Rios


The World Baton Twirling Federation is proud to acknowledge its sponsors and thank them for their continuing support...