User menu

2017 World Baton Twirling Day Feedback

The inaugural World Baton Twirling Day was a huge success. The WBTF Board of Directors extends its thanks the Athletes' Commission and, in particular: Joyce Van der Locht, Anastassia Tsaloukas, Adi Bebo, Jennifer Marcus and Alycia French.

The Athletes’ Commission has prepared a short survey to gain feedback on ideas to make the next World Baton Twirling Day even bigger and better.

We hope you will take a few minutes to complete the Feedback - it is available in English, French and Japanese.