User menu

Announcing the WBTF December Webinar for Athletes & Coaches on Short Program

December 4 & 5, 2020 – Webinar for Athletes and Coaches – Sandi Rios & Xavier Papin

Topic of Webinar 4 is "It's all in the Details, Short Program"

Plan now to learn more about the important discipline that leads to success in the Freestyle Solo competition. 

DATE & TIME OPTION #1:  Register Here:   https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_BkiPGgfFTVOVimQNjDMPDALocation Local Time Time Zone UTC Offset

North America PST Friday, December 4, 2020 at 4:00:00 pm  PST
North America MST Friday, December 4, 2020 at 5:00:00 pm MST
North America CST Friday, December 4, 2020 at 6:00:00 pm CST
North America EST Friday, December 4, 2020 at 7:00:00 pm EST
UK- Ireland GMT Saturday, December 5, 2020 at 12:00:00 am GMT
Western Europe CET Saturday, December 5, 2020 at 1:00:00 am CET

Japan JST Saturday, December 5, 2020 at 9:00:00 am JST
Australia AEDT Saturday, December 5, 2020 at 11:00:00 am AEDT
 

DATE & TIME OPTION # 2: Register Here: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_qr51tfj7THuCGtxf74oIcw

 Location Local Time Time Zone UTC Offset
North America PST Saturday, December 5, 2020 at 9:00:00 am PST
North America MST Saturday, December 5, 2020 at 10:00:00 am MST
North America CST Saturday, December 5, 2020 at 11:00:00 am CST
North America EST Saturday, December 5, 2020 at 12:00:00 pm EST
UK – Ireland GMT Saturday, December 5, 2020 at 5:00:00 pm GMT
Western Europe CET Saturday, December 5, 2020 at 6:00:00 pm CET

Japan JST Sunday, December 6, 2020 at 2:00:00 am JST
Australia AEDT Sunday, December 6, 2020 at 4:00:00 am AEDT
 

 

 

Partners

The World Baton Twirling Federation partners with...